Make your own free website on
Strangefire - You're Not Listening
artist: Strangefire
album: Zipper Confetti 
year: 2005
catalog #: pd007
Track Listing
1.  You're Not Listening
2.  Merlin Sez
3.  Pictures from a Nudist Beach / Farming for Carrots (Mr. Weezil Sez hi)
4.  Guilty of a Lounge Act
5.  The Stupidest Noose
6.  Zipper Confetti
7.  The Games We Play
8.  In The Shadows
9.  What Time Is It?
10.  Things That I Do
11.  Sample
12.  Listening In
13.  Yeah / Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
Info on this album
Buy this CD